CONTACT US


Do you have a general query regarding Wigan Youth Zone, please fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back in touch with you. Alternatively, if your query is more specific, some useful contacts are listed below for each department.

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Enquiry (required)

Marker

Wigan Youth Zone,
Parsons Walk
Wigan
Lancashire
WN1 1RU

 

Contacts at Wigan Youth Zone

John Harker – General Manager
01942 612061
john.harker@wiganyouthzone.org

Chris Chamberlain – Universal Youth Work Manager
01942 612061
chris.chamberlain@wiganyouthzone.org

Kate Rigby – Targeted Youth Work Manager & Safeguarding Officer
01942 612061
kate.rigby@wiganyouthzone.org

Fancy volunteering at Wigan Youth Zone?
Selina Whitty – Volunteer and Training Manager
01942 612061
selina.whitty@wiganyouthzone.org

Press and Media enquiries
Jen Dry – Communications Manager
01942 612 061
Jennifer.Dry@wiganyouthzone.org

Interested in supporting Wigan Youth Zone?
Teresa Moksa – Patron Development Manager
01942 612 061
Teresa.Moksa@wiganyouthzone.org

Event enquiries
Stuart Campbell – Events & Fundraising Manager
01942 612 061
Stuart.Campbell@wiganyouthzone.org