CONTACT US


Do you have a general query regarding Wigan Youth Zone, please fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back in touch with you. Alternatively, if your query is more specific, some useful contacts are listed below for each department.

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Enquiry (required)

Marker

Wigan Youth Zone,
Parsons Walk
Wigan
Lancashire
WN1 1RU

 

Contacts at Wigan Youth Zone

Janine Blythe – General Manager (Interim)
01942 612061
janine.blythe@wiganyouthzone.org

Chris Chamberlain – Targeted Youth Work Manager
01942 612061
chris.chamberlain@wiganyouthzone.org

Lisa Potter – HR & Office Manager
01942 612 061
lisa.potter@wiganyouthzone.org

Karen May – Grants and Trusts Manager
01942 612061
karen.may@wiganyouthzone.org

Fancy volunteering at Wigan Youth Zone?
Sue Shearer – Volunteer and Training Manager
01942 612061
sue.shearer@wiganyouthzone.org

Press and Media enquiries
Jen Royle – Communications Manager
01942 612 061
Jen.royle@wiganyouthzone.org